Instead of emphasizing the reasons why you can't do it
It's better to think about ways to do it together
menu search
lang
email
внутренний поперечный полотнище

форма BMC / SMC

BMC / SMC Products

HOT BLOG

CONTACT US

  • No.62 zhidailang, Sha Village, Luoshe Town, Deqing, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China
  • info@waiwaitree.com
  • +86-15657163173
Компания «Чжэцзян Аобанг Технолоджи» была основана в 2010 году и расположена в зоне развития Чэннань города Луошэ города Хучжоу провинции Чжэцзян. Он имеет полное производственное оборудование и сложные испытания и лаборатории. Это базовое предприятие, которое производит полимерные композитные формы в стране и за рубежом. Благодаря передовой концепции изготовления пресс-форм, технологии производства и запатентованным технологиям применения, компания пользуется высокой репутацией в автомобильной и автомобильной промышленности, работающей на новых источниках энергии, и является высокотехнологичным предприятием в Ханчжоу.

В компании работает техническая команда, занимающаяся многолетним производством и исследованиями и разработками, а также ведущая отраслевая экспертиза и технический уровень. Мы нацелены на удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов и подчеркиваем ценность, которую они уделяют нашим клиентам. Определяя производительность и технические характеристики наших продуктов, наши инженеры по техническому обслуживанию всегда стараются повысить рентабельность клиента, уменьшая фактическую стоимость покупки клиента. У нас есть все возможности обработки и тестирования, системы управления ISO14001: 2004 и ISO9001-2008. Пластиковые формы и изделия для двигателей постоянного тока серии Zhejiang Aobang завоевали хорошую репутацию среди клиентов благодаря стабильному качеству, точным и своевременным поставкам и послепродажному обслуживанию.

Высокоточные композитные прецизионные пресс-формы, производимые компанией, характеризуются низким энергопотреблением, отсутствием отходов, отсутствием необходимости очищать внутреннюю полость, стабильной температурой пресс-формы, небольшим перепадом температур, меньшим разрывом, хорошим внешним видом и высокой эффективностью. Широко используемый в новых транспортных средствах, работающих на энергоносителях, высокоскоростных рельсах, электродвигателях и электрических приборах, он решает проблемы легкого веса, безопасности при утечках и устойчивости к старению автомобилей, снижает затраты, улучшает качество продукции и соответствует политике защиты окружающей среды с низким содержанием углерода. государством. Стабильность и превосходство продуктов завоевали признание клиентов. В нашей компании широко известны такие предприятия, как Zotye, SKIO, Great Wall, Henan Senyuan, Panasonic, Sanyo, Dayang, Shanghai Kusatsu, Zhuhai Kaibang, Haier, Guangdong Zhigao, Fuji и так далее. установлены и подтверждены отношения сотрудничества.

Приверженность компании защите окружающей среды проходит через операционную политику компании и отражается в обширном обучении и постоянном экологическом обзоре. Возможности обучения и социальные пособия сотрудников были гарантированы самым надежным. Стоимость каждого работника на предприятии была полностью отражена. Концепция корпоративной собственности глубоко укоренилась в сердцах людей.

Мы никогда не думаем, что продажи - это конец работы, потому что сильная техническая поддержка и сервис - воплощение нашей конечной цели. Одной из сильных сторон нашей компании является знакомство и мастерство в производственной системе и производственной среде. Наш опыт позволяет нам предлагать вам практические решения и оптимизированные приложения.

Компания будет опираться на науку и технологии, на основе управления, чтобы предоставлять лучшие продукты, качественный сервис, разумную цену для этой цели, в соответствии с потребностями клиентов и рынка, продолжать внедрять инновации и разрабатывать продукты, которые являются более подходящими для клиентов. Мы искренне надеемся установить долгосрочные и прочные партнерские отношения с отечественными и зарубежными предприятиями и деловыми кругами. Мы надеемся получить признание и поддержку наших клиентов и развивать взаимное сотрудничество.

Приложение

GET IN TOUCH

Instead of emphasizing the reasons why you can't do it
It's better to think about ways to do it together
menu search
lang
email
inner banner

HOT BLOG

CONTACT US

  • No.62 zhidailang, Sha Village, Luoshe Town, Deqing, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China
  • info@waiwaitree.com
  • +86-15657163173
Zhejiang Aobang Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010 and is located in Chengnan Development Zone, Luoshe Town, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province. It has complete production equipment and sophisticated testing and laboratory. It is a backbone enterprise that manufactures polymer composite molds at home and abroad. With advanced mold making concept, production technology and proprietary application technology, the company enjoys a high reputation in the new energy automobile and motor industry and is a high-tech enterprise in Hangzhou.

The company has a technical team engaged in many years of production and R&D, and has the industry-leading expertise and technical level. We are dedicated to meeting the needs of our customers and highlighting the value that is given to our customers. While determining the performance and specifications of our products, our field service engineers always try to improve the customer's profit margin by reducing the actual purchase cost of the customer. We have complete processing and testing capabilities, ISO14001:2004 and ISO9001-2008 management system. Zhejiang Aobang series plastic-sealed DC motor molds and products have won a good reputation among customers with its stable quality, accurate and timely supply and after-sales service.

The high-composite precision molds produced by the company have the characteristics of low energy consumption, no waste, no need to clear the inner cavity, stable mold temperature, small temperature difference, less broken interturn, good appearance and high efficiency. Widely used in new energy vehicles, high-speed rail, electric motors and electrical appliances, it solves the problems of lightweight, leakage safety and aging resistance of automobiles, reduces costs, improves product quality, and corresponds to the low carbon environmental protection policy advocated by the state. The stability and superiority of the products have won the recognition of customers. Our company is well-known enterprises such as Zotye, SKIO, Great Wall, Henan Senyuan, Panasonic, Sanyo, Dayang, Shanghai Kusatsu, Zhuhai Kaibang, Haier, Guangdong Zhigao, Fuji and so on. established and confirmed cooperative relations.

The company's commitment to environmental protection runs through the company's operating policies and is seen in extensive training and ongoing environmental review. The training opportunities and welfare benefits of employees have been guaranteed the most reliable. The value of each employee in the enterprise has been fully reflected. The concept of corporate ownership is deeply rooted in the hearts of the people.

We never think that sales is the end of a job, because strong technical support and service is the embodiment of our ultimate goal. One of the strengths of our company is the familiarity and mastery of the production system and production environment. We have Experience allows us to provide you with practical solutions and optimized applications.

The company will be based on science and technology, based on management, to provide the best products, quality service, reasonable price for the purpose, in line with the needs of customers and the market, continue to innovate and develop products that are more suitable for customers. We sincerely hope to establish long-term and strong partnership with domestic and foreign businesses and business circles. We hope to gain recognition and support from our customers and to develop mutual cooperation.

Application

  • Automotive
    Automotive

    Sheet molding compound (SMC) mold can be used to manufacturing parts of cars, buses, trucks, transport and special vehicles.

    Learn More >
  • Energy/Power Generation
    Energy/Power Generation

    BMC and SMC are used to make xenon lamp HID luminaires because they can withstand the high temperatures that luminaires can withstand.

    Learn More >
  • New Energy Vehicle
    New Energy Vehicle

    Sheet molding compound (SMC) mold can be used to manufacturing parts of new energy vehicle.

    Learn More >
  • Transportation Equipment
    Transportation Equipment

    BMC and SMC are used to make outdoor large-scale transportation equipment bearing housing, bearing cover, sealing ring, non-oxidizing.

    Learn More >
  • High-speed Rail
    High-speed Rail

    The bulk molding compound (BMC) and sheet molding compound (SMC) are different from these materials.

    Learn More >
  • Building Materials
    Building Materials

    Our BMC ceiling and wallboard materials have been developed for more than ten years, and the technology is constantly being updated.

    Learn More >
  • Ship
    Ship

    Sheet molding compound and bulk molding compound are widely used for Ship. Click here for more info about the SMC & BMC material.

    Learn More >
  • Electrical Appliances
    Electrical Appliances

    BMC can be used for household appliance, such as frying pan lids and brackets, as well as kitchen component materials such as oven endplates.

    Learn More >
  • Motor
    Motor

    BMC plastic motor mold replaces the traditional iron shell and aluminum products, reduces the process, stronger sealing, higher safety factor, less noise.

    Learn More >
  • High And Low Voltage Electrical Switch
    High And Low Voltage Electrical Switch

    BMC & SMC is used to make parts with resistance to electrical marks greater than 600 minutes and arc resistance greater than 180 seconds.

    Learn More >
  • Outdoor Supplies
    Outdoor Supplies

    The fuel cell industry uses a large number of thermoset materials to make two plates. BMC and SMC are also suitable for use in solar tile and wind turbines.

    Learn More >

GET IN TOUCH