Instead of emphasizing the reasons why you can't do it
It's better to think about ways to do it together
menu search
lang
email
внутренний поперечный полотнище

пресс - форма для изоляционной оболочки


используется в основном для формования под давлением, дизайн раздела поверхности следует, насколько это возможно, учитывать давление в полости меньше.вентиляция должна быть гладкой, в полной мере учитывать положение выхлопных газов, форму и поток материала, особенно для некоторых ребристых пластин.для передвижных выхлопных труб должен быть водослив.вакуумная конструкция, равномерная температуре пресс - формы.обеспечивает внешний вид и прочность продукции.

форма BMC / SMC

BMC / SMC Products

HOT BLOG

CONTACT US

  • No.62 zhidailang, Sha Village, Luoshe Town, Deqing, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China
  • info@waiwaitree.com
  • +86-15657163173

Список пресс - форм корпуса


изоляционной оболочки, в том числе высокого давления ящик пресс - форма, наружный шкаф пресс - форма, электрошкаф пресс - форма, сигнальный ящик, антикоррозийный вентилятор плесень, наружный светодиодный патрон, наружный электроразъем шкафа умереть.Он использует новые материалы SMC, которые могут выдержать различные экологические и климатические условия и химическую эрозию, срок службы которых превышает 30 лет.

теплоизоляционная оболочка плесень особенности


внутри резервуара есть внешний воздухопровод, регулировать температуру воздуха в резервуаре, чтобы предотвратить росу.шкаф использует модульное проектирование и высокопроизводительное уплотнение.герметичность целой коробки хорошая, может эффективно предотвратить дождь, пыль и вредители.защитные свойства соответствуют требованиям GB4208 - IP65.

включает: тип высокого давления, открытый шкаф модели, электрошкаф модели, сигнальный ящик модели, антикоррозийный вентилятор модели, наружный светодиодный патрон, открытый электроразъем шкафа модели.

особенности: высокая герметичность, высокая безопасность, низкая технология, низкая стоимость, высокая прочность, рабочие свойства стабильны.высокая степень стандартизации формы, дизайн потока разумный, тип давление полости, баланс температуры, нет ручки, мощность низкий расход.

Application

GET IN TOUCH

Zhejiang Aobang Technology Co., Ltd.
Zhejiang Aobang Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact Us
Insulated Shell Mould

Insulated Shell Mould

Insulated Shell Mould Description


Mainly for pressure molding, the cavity pressure should be considered as small as possible when designing the parting surface. The exhaust should be smooth, the position of the discharge, the shape, and the flow of the material should be fully considered, especially for some small ribs. For the movable exhaust, there must be a overflow trough. Vacuuming structure, the mold temperature balance is consistent. The appearance and strength of the product are guaranteed.
PRODUCTS
Insulated Shell Mould

Insulated Shell Mould Manufacturer

Insulated Shell Mould include high pressure box mold, outdoor cabinet mold, electrical box mold, signal box mold, anti-corrosion fan mold, outdoor LED light base mold, outdoor electrical connection cabinet mold. The cabinet is made of new SMC material, which can withstand various environmental and climatic conditions and chemical erosion, and has a service life of more than 30 years.

Insulated Shell Mould Features

There is an external airflow passage in the tank to adjust the air temperature inside the tank to prevent condensation. The cabinet has a modular design and a high performance seal. The whole box has high sealing performance and can effectively prevent rain, dust and insects. The protection performance meets the requirements of GB4208-IP65.
Including: high pressure box mold, outdoor cabinet mold, electrical box mold, signal box mold, anti-corrosion fan mold, outdoor LED light base mold, outdoor electrical connection cabinet mold.
Features: high sealing, high safety, less process, low cost, high strength and stable working performance. The mold has a high degree of standardization, reasonable flow channel design, small cavity pressure, balanced temperature, no handle, and low power consumption.

GET IN TOUCH
GET IN TOUCH
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.
Contact Info
Whether you have a question about product featurres, shipping, site policies or anything else, we're here to help ad ready to answer your questions.
  • Call
    +86-15657163173
  • Email
    info@waiwaitree.com
  • Address
    No.62 zhidailang, Sha Village, Luoshe Town, Deqing, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China
Request a Free quote
Application
hot blog